Order of Service

oospdf Sunday 11 November 2018 Remembrance Service

 

oospdf Sunday 4 November 2018 Courts Service

 

oospdf Sunday 4 November 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 28 October 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 7 October 2018 Harvest Celebration

 

oospdf Sunday 30 September 2018 Guild Dedication

 

oospdf Sunday 23 September 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 16 September 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 9 September 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 2 September 2018 Courts Service
oospdf Sunday 2 September 2018
oospdf Sunday 26 August 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 19 August 2018

 

oospdf Sunday12 August 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 5 August 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 29 July 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 22 July 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 15 July 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 8 July 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 1 July 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 24 June 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 17 June 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 10 June 2018 Circle of Care Communion

 

oospdf Sunday 10 June 2018 Service of Holy Communion

 

oospdf Sunday 3 June 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 27 May 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 20 May 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 13 May 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 6 May 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 29 April 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 22 April 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 15 April 2018

 

oospdf Sunday 8 April 2018 Service of Holy Communion

 

oospdf Sunday 1 April 2018 Easter Sunday Family Service

 

oospdf Sunday 1 April 2018 Easter Sunday Early Service at Well of Spa

 

oospdf Sunday 25 March 2018 Palm Sunday Circle of Care Communion Service

 

oospdf Sunday 25 March 2018 Palm Sunday

 

oospdf Sunday 18 March 2018 Fifth Sunday of Lent

 

oospdf Sunday 11 March 2018 Fourth Sunday of Lent

 

oospdf Sunday 4 March 2018 Third Sunday of Lent

 

oospdf Sunday 25 February 2018 Second Sunday of Lent

 

oospdf Sunday 18 February 2018 First Sunday of Lent

 

oospdf Sunday 11 February 2018 Transfiguration Sunday

 

oospdf Sunday 4 February 2018 Fifth Sunday After Epiphany

 

oospdf Sunday 28 January 2018 Fourth Sunday After Epiphany

 

oospdf Sunday 21 January 2018 Joint Service for the Week of Prayer for Christian Unity at Crown Terrace Methodist Church

 

oospdf Sunday 14 January 2018 Communion Sunday

 

oospdf Sunday 7 January 2018 First Sunday After Epiphany

 

oospdf Sunday 31 December 2017 First Sunday After Christmas

 

oospdf Sunday 24 December 2017 Fourth Sunday in Advent Watchnight Service

 

oospdf Sunday 24 December 2017 Fourth Sunday in Advent

 

oospdf Sunday 17 December 2017 Third Sunday in Advent

 

oospdf Sunday 10 December 2017 Second Sunday in Advent

 

oospdf Sunday 3 December 2017 First Sunday in Advent